A Cute PuppysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animal6 years ago

Greetings Steemians ! I just want to share my experience about a cute little puppy of my Tito.

IMG_20180331_172333.jpg

One afternoon, me and my family come from a mall with Tita Che, when Tito Meo suddenly texts and invite us to visit their home, since Tita had been there for a long time we decided to visit. When we were there, we seen that they have 3 male dogs, but the two were still puppies. The two are fairly brave but the one is so shy at us. Tito tooked the one and held it to me.

IMG_20180331_172244.jpg

Its fur was so nice to handle, its like a cotton and its ears are all downed like he was so tired ha ha. He did not move violently but gentle. When were leaving, he was still sleeping on my arm, that i dont wanna leave him but to take him home. And that`s my wonderful experience on the cute puppy of my Tito. Hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

Hi raffyjohn02, you're uncle's puppy is so cute and lovable! You are so blessed you were able to play with a loving puppy! When I was young I could hold any pet coz my father is so strict! I am happy that you are a pet loving animal, you should follow @steemforanimal, she is a pet and animal lover. Come and join us at steemschools at: https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC. See you there!

Thank you for taking time to read my experience ma`am.

My Tita @itsmechille,already invited me to steem schools and i already joined Ma`am.

Hello aj @raffyjohn02. Very cute. I remember this. Soooooo cute puppies. Haha. See you soon! Keep it up. This is a good start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73