Caterpillar - Curry-leaf eater

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone...

Curry leaf is a plant that is always used as a complement to curry dishes. but this leaf-eating caterpillar, was very fond of curry leaves. I found this caterpillar in my yard house while eating curry leaves.

image

This caterpillar looks like a transparent paper. At a glance the body looks like a thin water pack. I've been searching for a name for this type of caterpillar in google search, but I did not find it.

image

I uploaded the caterpillar in my youtube, see the video below:

image

image

image


((📷 Original Post: June 3, 2018 🎥))


I'm glad you've been willing to visit my content. If you like this post, please comment, upvote and resteem, to share information with fellow steemian friends.

garis logo steemit.png

Thanks For Visiting!
Nanggroe Steemit Community Aceh Indonesia.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00