My House Keeper's Cat

in #animal6 years ago

Hallo best friend steemit...
How are you ?

This evening I want to share a pet photo of me a very beautiful cat, where the cat I named gober, the cat always keep the house when I travel to anywhere, and when I come home this cat is very spoiled with me...

Here's some photos of my pet named gober, this photo I took using the camera smartphone Oppo A59 with a rear camera resulusi 15MP...

image

image

image

That is all from me...
Best friend steemit love it...
Thank you...

Follow me @rinaldi

Sort:  

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 42 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 0 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 73.10% and Bot: 0.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61