Binatang kecil yang berwarna yang indah

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

Selamat pagi teman-teman yang setia,apa kabar semuanya...?
Pada kali ini saya mau menunjukkan binatang kecil yang berwarna yang indah.
Binatang ini adalah binatang yang saya temui atau saya lihat di salah satu daun yng berwarna hijau.
Binatang ini lagi bermai-main di atas daun.
Tiba-tiba saya lagi berjalan, melihat binatang yang sangat indah.lalu saya photo untuk saya perlihatkan sama anda-anda semuanya.
Nah ini gambar photo binatang yang indah image

Inilah photo binatang yang berwarna yang indah image

Sort:  

Congratulations @rizalcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63