AnimalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1521543990427.jpg
They have also emotion.But nothing to do.No one can see it.No one can take any step to protect them.FB_IMG_1521543987427.jpg
Those photos i'm collect from newsfeed on facebook.when i saw this,I can't stop crying.
God what's going on.Please, Every Steemitain try to protect them.They are Also the member of earth.

Sort:  

It's true, sarkar72. Animals are very noble creatures, with good feelings. I can't say the same about us, the Human. Good post. Upvote.

@sayury
i am also. it was very sad moment when i saw it 😞

It's so sad, but its our opportunity to trust God in all this madness and operate by faith in the Spirit

when i saw this,I can't stop crying.

I had the same phase when I was waking up, but also now sometimes some thing can make me cry.

World would be better place if more people have empathy like you.

Good post 😩😞😞🤧🤧😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36