Sometimes we don't know everything on this earth

in #animal3 years ago

That morning my mother was watering the flowers in the yard, after watering some of the flowers, my mother saw the last flower plant which was the caterpillar eating its leaves and flowers, then my mother called me to remove the caterpillars, because my mother was afraid. or rather amused to see a caterpillar of that size.

IMG_20201216_093153.jpg
this photo was taken with xiaomi note 4x

Then I moved the caterpillar to another place, then I thought what it was like, and I don't know what this caterpillar was or what its name was. does any steemit friend know about it? ...

IMG_20201216_093455.jpg
this photo was taken with xiaomi note 4x

What about friends, are there any comments on what kind of caterpillar is this or what about this caterpillar, is it poisonous or just makes human skin itch? ...

living without knowledge is like living empty in this world while you can increase your search for knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71