My happiness.:animal lovers

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

Hi &Hello steemit

FB_IMG_1522928230313.jpg
When i spent my whole day off, ill spending time my little rabbits i so love being the poster both of you.
when im in my sadness seeing with you makes me feel glad. you erased my thoughts of being down.
you showed me how to appreciate life. you may not told me but the feelings i felt when im with you is much greater than great.
and now you gave me another reason to be more happy with your cute little rabbits. thank you for making me happy and to live much reasonable one!
be more productive my loved ones. be more healthy.

FB_IMG_1522928255974.jpg
THANKS FOR THE GREAT HAPPINESS YOU GIVE!
Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)
@seandrey
long live Steemians

Sort:  

...my account was hacked last night and the bot created a phishing site link here in the comments from my account ... the link is now removed... Today I got my account back.. sorry about that :( :( :( thanks. please help me to regain my reputation and funds that is stolen by hackers please give your support 🙏🏻🙏🏻
https://steemit.com/steemit/@prashant/i-just-recovered-my-stolen-account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68