Turkish Angora Plays Fetch DTUBE @senseicatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animal6 years ago (edited)


Turkish angora cat breeds are most similar to dogs so we decided to see if my kitten would play fetch.

I was ecstatic to find out that he absolutely loves to retrieve his favorite toys repeatedly.

Do you have a kitty that knows how to play fetch?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Los gatos son muy inteligentes a ellos le encantan jugar con sus juguetes y también con la presa que ellos cazan para comer , usted tiene un lindo gato dios lo bendiga. Feliz noche

IMG-20180516-00077.jpg

Hohohoho, are you sure your cats, has not been reincarnated from a bull dog.. 😁😁😁!! Cause, it quite intriguing bro... My own cat lacks it.. But it really fun anytime with him @senseicat

jeeeee que risa me recordo a mi gatita

I velum never seen it before, is it real.

How cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66