Kitties On Top Of Cat Tree @senseicat

in #animal6 years ago

I bought this cat condo for our twin kitties and there are so many places to relax, and yet, they choose to share the same spot at the very top. I just find their innate closeness endearing to my heart.

kitty4.png

Sort:  

Nice cats love it

Flash say heloo

IMG_20170330_083051.jpg

WUAOO that really show that they have my heart melted by so many masters, fantastic photography <3

Wow!!! So cute.Great shot

cryptokitties

The cats are beautiful, Softly soft as cotton, I really like to see it, thank you @senseicat

Aw that beautiful cats! I love the photo seriously, sometimes can be very evil :( but when they want to give you their love give it completely

Your kittens are very cute, you see that they like to be together. I've seen your blog, you see that you like cooking ... I invite you to participate in my contests, there is one of food. Have an excellent weekend.

how beautiful they are a sweet company!

Really cool kittens,
Tho... I don't own one
I just admire cute things when necessary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58