Caterpillar, your way is very unique and funny

in #animal6 years ago

Best wishes for all friends.

On this night I want to show my friends the beauty of the caterpillars that we often see in the trees or leaves.


![image]()
**Today I was surprised to see this caterpillar walking on a tree. And he did not even bothered me near him. This caterpillar keeps on walking as if no one has seen it, and I just see the way it goes by pulling the back of its body.**
![image]()
>**This caterpillar is very cute, has a round eyes and slightly out of the petals, green color mixed with white in the middle makes this caterpillar very easily visible.**

Beautiful and funny as if there is in this caterpillar.
Walk on the tree trunk to the leaves to taste the leaves as needed.

Look at the way it goes, it's very unique and funny. The back of the body that pushes the front to run carefully and regularly.

I hope this caterpillar can get to where he is going without any obstacles.


**Share for knowledge.**
# REGARD... # Follow and upvote me @shark203

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61