My German Spitz Dogs breeded first time..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animal6 years ago

C360_2018-04-23-14-31-01-624.jpg
My dog XOXO is a pure breed German Spitz.
He is just 1 and half years old.
He is a very acrive and Friendly Dog...

received_1782323705396950.jpeg
Her is my Female dog Teddy..
She is a very active and lovely dog.
She is XOXO's wife.

Xoxo and Teddy is a good couple.

C360_2018-04-23-14-03-13-725.jpg

Here is the Babies . .
The angels . .
They all are safe and healthy.

I Teddy and xoxo all healthy foods.
I am keeping them for more than 6 months.

They are treated like my family members..

IMG_20180105_115941.jpg
Here is my nephew and me and my Xoxo

I wish everyone pray for my babies..

Here is some informations about German Spitz Dogs :

  • German Spitz are very Friendly Dog.
  • They are clean and can be trained to potty and pee.
  • They are so beautiful and can be keep inside of room.
  • They are kept as hobby and playing.
  • Normally they have 3 colors : White n Black n Brown.
  • A pure breed Germas spitz costs $400-$800 to purchase from any pet shop.

giphy(1).gif

Special Thanks to :
@originalworks
@Originalworks
@minnowpond
@followforupvotes
@minnowsupport
@banjo
@dorabot
@dropahead
@gaman
@abasinkanga
@skreza
@kevinwong
@craig-grant
@juneaugoldbuyer
@blakemiles84
@bobbylee
@paco
@crypt0
@trevonjb
@yuliana
@thecryptofiend
@chriscrypto
@jonnyrevolution
@brianphobos
@craigrant----
@TrevonJB
@trevonjb
#CraigRant
@Craig-grant
#upvoteforupvote
#followforfollow
@itchykitten
@martin.mikes
@jean-gregoire
@kedjom-keku
@ecoinstant
@treeplanter
@echowhale
@upme
@luckyvotes
@mercurybot
@bearwards
@postpromoter
@redlambo
@upmewhale
@allaz
@steembloggers
@sneaky-ninja
@booster
@aksdwi
@boomerang
@Bidder
@beware
@mrswhale
@getboost

Sort:  

You should not say them angel. They are cute, little puppy.

The wetness of a dog's nose is essential for determining what direction a smell is coming from.

U have dogs?

You just planted 0.43 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shunnoo

We have planted already 6898.59 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18713.99
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Are you a computer?

I am sure. Because I came to this site and I initiated the conversation.

Do you have a pet ?

I would call it more of an friend and survant.

Yes I am a real person, why do all my conversations with AI end up here.

This post has received a 2.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shunnoo.

This post has received a 12.82% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @shunnoo. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Soooo cute. Wish you all the best.

so cute!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55