Serial photographs of randomly beautiful yellow caterpillars

in #animal6 years ago

Serial photographs of randomly beautiful yellow caterpillars

image

Hello steemit friends all how you are doing now!

There is my post on this time I will talk about the caterpillars that I found. This yellow caterpillar I found around the rice fields, this caterpillar seems to have two antennas, other than that this yellow caterpillar also has a beautiful color and has a beautiful motif on this caterpillar, sebernarnya I am also amused when taking photos about caterpillars fear hit the caterpillar , this caterpillar also has a good motive on the body of this caterpillar, I just took some photos about this yellow caterpillar.

Pada postingan saya pada kali ini saya akan membicarakan tentang ulat yang saya temukan. Ulat kuning ini saya menemukan di sekitar persawahan, ulat bulu ini sepertinya memiliki dua antena, selain itu ulat kuning ini juga memiliki warna yang Indah dan memiliki motif yang Indah pada ulat ini, sebernarnya saya juga geli saat mengambil foto tentang ulat takut kena sentuhan ulat ini, ulat ini juga memiliki motif yang Bagus pada badan ulat ini, saya hanya mengambil beberapa foto tentang ulat kuning ini.

image

image
Maybe it's just about the yellow caterpillars that I found and I can take some pictures only.

Mungkin hanya itu tentang ulat kuning yang saya temukan dan saya dapat mengambil beberapa gambar saja.

     This photo was taken by smartphone camera + macro lens

I never forget to give spirit to my brother @lightsplasher I hope you keep healthy and spirit and thank you to all my other steemit friends.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

that's one perfect timing!
did you touch his two hind legs ?

No, actually I'm afraid of the same caterpillar

As usual, your formal posts its also a very nice picture. Keep with wonderful pics blogging.

Thank you my bro

Wah keren fotonya mas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67