The caterpillar I found

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

The caterpillar I found

image

Hi friend steemit we can meet again in my new post about caterpillar.

This is a brown colored caterpillar, this caterpillar I found in the cultivation of rice fields, but not in the caterpillar the brown color seems to have eyes that are formed but I do not touch this caterpillar, in this chocolate caterpillar also has a slightly sparkling brown color of this caterpillar has two antenna like legs but this caterpillar has no ham feathers, look at some of my drawings.

Ini adalah ulat yang bewarna coklat, ulat ini saya temukan di perkarangan sawah, tapi bukan di sawah ulat yang warna coklat ini sepertinya memiliki mata yang terbentuk tapi saya tidak menyentuh ulat ini, di ulat coklat ini juga memiliki warna coklat yang sedikit berkilau ulat ini juga memiliki dua antena seperti kaki tapi ulat ini tidak memiliki bulu-bulu halus, lihatlah beberapa gambar saya.

image

image

image
That's a little photo of my caterpill apologies if there is any shortage in my drawing.

Itulah sedikit foto ulat saya maohon maaf jika ada kekurangan dalam gambar saya.

     These photos are taken by smartphone camera + macro lens.

Thank you for brother @lightsplasher hopefully stay healthy always I always wait for the latest post from brother @lightsplasher successful greetings from me .

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71