Meet Clover and Bandit

in #animal6 years ago

I wanted to introduce my Steemit community to two more of my lovable goats. Meet Bandit and Clover.

IMG_0212.jpg

Bandit and Clover were both born this Spring at Happy Goat Trading Co. in Georgia.

IMG_0200.jpg

Clover has made several visits to the local nursing home and preschool.

IMG_0204.jpg

Bandit likes to pose in his cowboy hat for the ladies.

IMG_0487.jpg

Next Spring, Happy Goat will be starting its new goat interaction program where people can go hiking or paddleboarding with our goats. Look for us on Facebook to keep informed on the upcoming calendar.

Sort:  

Hey man, just a quick note something I wanted to make sure you know. Click on your picture on the upper right and then wallet. You should see a black button that says claim rewards. You need to click that to claim the payouts on your posts etc.
You know who we need to get started on here? Fenris, they are have even developed a fantasy trading card game, and I just saw a contest that he would do awesome with. Basically, you make up a fantasy story/scenario around the Steem Monster game..... and can win prizes for it. He would be in heaven.

Got it, I think.

lol, figuring out the tech side is the easy part for me, it's the content creation and photo taking that I stink at...
BTW I talked to Fenris on the 4th and sent him a link, It sounded like he was going to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50