Colourful Local Characters

in #animal6 years ago

Rock Star
DSCF0110.jpg

Head Banger
DSCF0111.jpg

Prima Donna
DSCF0095.jpg

So Board
DSCF0201.jpg

Llama Damma
DSCF0155.jpg

Got Yer Goat
DSCF0222.jpg

Have I mentioned that I love where I live?

I really do! I live in apple country in Canada. The area I live in is home to the Big Apple and they sell apple pies like McDonalds sells Big Macs.

So I had a gig this afternoon

and then an appointment to give blood. Although I was feeling like, well, I gave blood, I really wanted to stop and see the gorgeous creatures they have as part of a small petting zoo and introduce you to some of them.

I hope you find them as awesome as I do. Maybe we should give them names!!

In case no one told you today, you're beautiful.

Love,
Bug

©TheBugIQ Photography

Sort:  

The sweetest shots! Love these! 😊

The rock star rocks 💚

I love Rock Star and Prima Donna!
Such great pics!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

what a cool selection of shots that third one sure has style

Beautiful animals. :) And yeah.. That's a nice camera setup! There's a ton of detail, especially in that first image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97