What do you think these ants do?

in #animal6 years ago

ormigas_1_madriguera

Ants are an example of teamwork, you can learn many things from ants. In an outing I made to the field I found these ants. What do you think these ants do?


I'm seeing more than an hour, what these ants are doing really surprised me, I want you to tell me what you see in the following image.


ormigas_ayuda_a_su_compa_era


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.asoilusion.com/thelastpoet/blog/2018/09/10/what-do-you-think-these-ants-do/
Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-animal" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69