It is beautiful to see the swan hatching on its eggs

in #animal5 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar


20190605_153029.jpg


Incubation time ca. 35 to 41 days all depend on the weather
before the newborn to see their new world for the first time

Sort:  

Beautiful ducks, again incubating in the middle of the lake. May their children survive and grow up.

Posted using Partiko Android

So cute.
I didn't know the incubation time.
Probably you will have more opportunities to do another amazing photos

Posted using Partiko Android

thats really cute!

edit : I wonder how many eggs it has!

Hi @englishtchrivy

The Swan adds 4 - 7 eggs, I did not get the opportunity to see the number of eggs in the nest

wow! that's a lot!
btw, welcome back!
I hope you had a great rest!

Hi @englishtchrivy

Thanks, we had a great holiday even though it has rained a lot in those days

The new generation is on the way

Posted using Partiko Android

Heat is a source of energy that is able to help the formation of a new being, everything good about this life is given by this beautiful faculty of the living being, the warmth of a mother, the warmth of the family. God is great in his creation.

At home we used to raise chickens, and I always had the intrigue of seeing a chick born but my grandmother would not let me because the hen could attack me or could stop brooding the egg, excellent video friend @xpilar to show us this majesty although I still want to see it live, in person.

This swan look so comfty as I can see, it's look so beautiful really, that is good mother looking to putting an effort to sure that her must be protected and must be hatching for great reproduction!!!

Thanks for share Snr. @xpilar

Posted using Partiko Android

Good afternoon, Sir. I just visited your blog this time. introduce me from Indonesia. I am a beginner here You today show the swan who is waiting for his child to be born. I hope the child is born well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very happy to see a duck like this, safe and quiet in its nest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Thank you @miti

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98