Beauty rober fly #macrophotography

in #animal6 years ago

image


Good afternoon all hello friends all friends.
And everyone who has joined here I consider people who have high spirits, Why not, almost every day we try to share, depending on our own capacity, there is a focus on writing and love to write, others also share other experiences, such as distributed distributed their paintings that also combine the process. and others who share photography issues, of course, share the best photos of their daily work.
and in this case I am a person who likes to share pictures of the results that I get in my daily life, considering I am also a steemian. I humbly apologize if there is a word that offends you with my writing but now I have focused on Photography world

image


image


image


image


teken by me


Sort:  

Keren banget macrolensnya. Ini memang menakjukkan

edit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76