a beautiful little beetle

in #animal6 years ago

image

good afternoon my friend all his best friends my friend all in good health always. on the occasion of this afternoon I want to share the story of a beautiful little beetle. and I found this beautiful little beetle at my own friend's house and I took this photo from my own camera

image

image

During this time the beetle is often used as a symbol of a man who likes to promise and even spoil the future of a girl who is still a girl. But behind it all, it turns out there are several types of beetle animals that have beautiful and adorable colors.

image

and this is all I can post on this very cloudy afternoon opportunity and hopefully my friends all love it a post me this afternoon and do not forget the upvote and resteem have me steemit friends yes.

And follow me on @zilong01

Sort:  

Beautiful little beetle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58