a type of caterpillar many

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemit friends wherever sahabt be healthy good always.In my post this time I want to share some pictures of animals, looks like caterpillars.

Halo sahabat steemit dimanapun sahabt berada semoga sehat selalu.
Pada postingan saya kali ini saya ingin membagikan beberapa gambar hewan,sepertinya ulat.

image

image

The animal that has many hairs is like a caterpillar, I first saw it, I found this caterpillar in plants in the forest area where I live.So my post this time do not forget your friends upvot and resteem

Hewan yang memiliki banyak bulu seperti ulat, saya pertama kali melihatnya, saya menemukan ulat ini pada tanaman di area hutan tempat saya tinggal.Jadi postingan saya kali ini jangan lupa teman-teman Anda upvot dan resteem

and follow me on @zilong01

b9ci2kr83y.jpg

U5dsg6E28d6FLPecMupAW1uwgYn3EhZ.gif

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.60% upvote!
I was summoned by @zilong01. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67