DO YOU WANT TO RIDE ON THE BACK OF CARABAO?

20140927_063227.jpg

Today I want to share the moments that we had with my little nephew. I am his uncle Nat and he is my nephew named Matt. This is our kind of bonding riding carabao. He loves animals and I am too. So, we are both animal lovers. He is two years old baby. He is very curious on doing something and eager to learn. I discovered himself at his young age of being an animal lovers when I tried to put him on the back of our carabao. As I observed he really like to ride on. He is not scared. Because some baby at there young age if you wanna try to ride on them what ever kind of animals they we're anxious. But this child he is very happy if he can ride on the back of the carabao. And then if you want to get him and let him down,he will cry with a big tears falling down on his chicks. It was so funny I laugh out loud because he wants to stay. I said," you want to stay on the back of carabao?" He said, "yah, uncle."haha. I said, " you want to sleep on the back of carabao?" He said, "Yah so much." Haha.

One time, I brought this carabao on the river because everyday it needs to sink in in a muddy or wet soil. My nephew cried so much because he wants to join in the muddy with the carabao. He is very funny and my stress reliever whenever I get tired. Me and the carabao had passed in front of him. Guys, I tell he punched me because why I didn't let him ride on the back of the carabao. Haha... He loves dancing also. And his favorite music is "Chacha". See? He belongs to the group of oldies not a millenial. Haha... He knows how to balance his foot already and turning around while smiling. And sometimes if we are getting bored we go on the fields and find animals. You know we've been there of being a child. We know already how to hands on a baby. Thats why we get together always with my little nephew because he is the only one child inside our house and nobody else. I hope someday I have mine too.hehe. Every time I have my day off he wants to be with me always. Riding on my back, playing him with his many toys. And even if taking a shower the two of us is inside the bath room. He don't want to be with his mother. All he want if I stay home, he wants to be carried on my back. It is so tired but for the happiness of my nephew I gave him all the way.

Bonding and quality time with family is the best essence of being a strong relationship with them. Commitment and listening there stories especially kids are the best bonding that you can with them.

20140320_150844.jpg

This is matt with his uncle Rodel and aunte Maribel. He wants to swim. This couple is my cousin they don't have a child so baby Matt is also there stress reliever.

That's all for this morning steemians. I hope you like this post story. I'm not that good in English but I've strive hard just to share the quality time with family. Even though I am not yet marriage but we are planning with my love. Time and commitment is very important for the family. I swear.

Thats all guyz. I hope you have a good heart to like my page. Thank you for reading my page steemians. I hope you enjoyed it. Keep on steeming

Please follow, resteem and upvote me on my page guyz I really need your support:

 @minitotz

If you are not yet done vote your witnesses please click the three lines on the right side and click the word VOTE FOR WITNESSES and then you type

                  steemgigs

for your vote

Thank you so much steemians for dropping by my page. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Cool! I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76