#SOSVenezuela, #Ayudemonosentresi: Practical guide to earn more than $ 2 per day in Steemit.

20170108_081056-1.jpg

In our cynical world full of the latest human and governmental tragedies, it is really hard to believe that there is a real solution to end poverty, however much we see it in different ways it is difficult to find. After all, the saying goes:

"The road to hell is paved with good intentions"

Let's be honest, millionaire people can never really help poor people, they believe that just by giving them a package of rice they have fixed their lives (well no). Only someone who is poor can understand the impact of poverty and what it does in the minds of people. And although I grew up in a middle class family, I got a university degree and a professional career, I ended up falling through the cracks, like a single father and losing everything. Basically, I became a sad accountant working on everything but what I had studied, as it happens with many people in the world including men and women. My mind was literally damaged by poverty, suddenly, I found myself alone, having to fulfill three roles: support my family, son and be the man of the house to help my mother in all this, and, if it were not for my mother, I would probably be homeless and in total poverty. I definitely would not be here writing this, but I thank my mother for all the support she gave me and for having the strength to keep looking forward after so much.

Writing is for privileged people.

The mental scars of having nothing and feeling helpless, alone and desperate for many years; He left his mark on my mind. I will never forget it. In fact, I have not fully recovered, because I am still afraid to buy even the things that are basic needs for me: underwear, clothing, shoes. But this story is not about me. I was one of the lucky ones that Steemit found and it has helped me a lot.

The reason why most non-profit organizations fail is because rich people do not really understand the mentality of the poor

The poor need useful tools that allow them to create their own solutions for their poverty. They need to be directed so that they can achieve their own transformation, otherwise, they will embody the overwhelming victim mentality, and in this way, poverty will continue to be transmitted to their children, and from generation to generation. Poverty is a mental state, a learned behavior or a consequence of location / discrimination.

There is something that is already helping people all over the planet to help themselves out of poverty. It may not be a lot of money, but earning more than $ 2 a day at Steemit can make a big difference to many people in the world. And I've heard that right now, people in India are going massively to Steemit.

The location continues to determine to a large extent the wealth on the planet. Venezuela is one of those places that is suffering in the extreme due to a corrupt leader. The Venezuelans did nothing to deserve the hell that their reality has become. in what many have already realized the sad reality that we are going through.

IMG_20171227_180103.jpg

They need a solution.

And it is here now. It's Steemit, a next-generation social platform where anyone can join and benefit from it. It is managed in its entirety by the community, which means that anyone can make a profit, invest or be a bit more influential within it. I have been earning money in Steemit during this time, and can clearly see how it could potentially make the world a better place.

Usually, these smiling proclamations are empty of real hope, but I am living proof that the Steemit concept really works to alleviate poverty. I went from having $ 0 to the facility of being able to help more to my family by publishing articles solidly and consistently in Steemit. I change my life. Now it's financially free.

Thanks to Steemit, we have obtained profits that are not possible for us or working hard, and although this reality may not be possible for people in developed countries, someone who lives in India, Venezuela or Nigeria could earn enough money every day in Steemit. how to, at least, survive. It is really possible to generate more than $ 2 a day simply by publishing, commenting and making friends in Steemit

It is something that is available here and now. And no, I'm not selling anything. I'm trying to figure out how I can get this message across to Venezuelans and all my other friends, who desperately need help to feed themselves and their families. They need financial independence and a stable currency to be able to survive, so that they can easily feed their children. This is exactly what Steemit provided me, so it would be unfair of me not to try to send this message to the whole world.

DSC07897.JPG

So, what is Steemit?

Steemit, is a social platform based on blockchain technology, which rewards its users for publishing articles and voting for those of others. But that sounds complicated. Let me explain it in one simple way:

If Facebook had a built-in digital wallet, run on a transparent ledger, eliminate advertising and pay its users to publish content, you would get to Steemit

You may not believe me, but my own poverty ended when I met Steemit and I thank him very much for that and I hope to continue growing on a regular basis.

I have won all my Steems for writing and contributing with Steemit, through the votes to other people's articles and interacting with them.

Please, send this article as far as you can.
It could make a difference in someone's life.

If we find real solutions to end poverty, then slavery will end. Well, now we have the best tool we have had in our lives. We are going to use it.

Lastly: You'll be thinking that I work for Steemit, Inc. I do not. I am a Steemit user but I do not get any kind of reward for referrals, nor any commission or profit for writing this, except if this contributes to the value of the Steemit network increasing. I won all my Steem, which makes me worry more about the success of the platform. More than anything, I want people to understand that they have options to improve their lives. When we share, everyone wins. If we help each other, thank you for your time.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T11:59:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 39.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Saludos, mi pana. Feliz semana... Tienes razón en lo que dices en tu post... Yo me pregunto si la gente que vive fuera de este infierno en que han convertido nuestro bello país tendrá idea de lo que puede comprar un venezolano con un steem... La tag Venezuela maneja burda de SBD, pero no sé a dónde se van... Es que para quien no la vive es difícil imaginar la verdadera cara de eso que llaman fríamente Hiperinflación...

Bueno, mi upvotico y te sigo...

saludos hermano, tienes toda la razón y la triste realidad es todos se hacen los ciegos a lo que pasa y es desalentador todo por lo que pasa nuestro país y con todo y eso seguimos adelante

Pa alante... qué más queda???

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ronaldpino from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73