Kalabaw


kalabaw

( pet carabao )


P_20180604_165137.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello steemit

Good day steemit friends :) I'm back!
I'm so proud to have an animal like this and I never hesitate my self to post this here on steemit or ignore this in public. After my summer class end my "momshie" told me to go home for the meantime so that I can help my father feeding our animals. That's why in past week I never got an online to open my account. And today I'm back in the city to enroll for the first simester at let me share my photo of what I'm doing in my province. This kalabaw is own in my family and my father is taking care of it everyday sometimes my siblings if my father got sick. Though it's my turn to feed our kalabaw after I've done getting food to our pet kalabaw I got an idea to took photo of it. I was happy because accidentally the kalabaw look to the camera. Feels like it's stolen photo hopefully you like my pet kalabaw.

Categoryanimalphotography
SettingsAuto
CameraASUS_X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationDumanjug Cebu Philippines

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

Kalabaw

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-06T13:28:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 341.60/200.00
Total Photos: 53
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.16 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99