Kamengtri (Insect) # macro 📷 photography

in #animalphotography5 years ago

image


Photo taken by @ajilah.


Greetings from me for all customers wherever you are.
In this post I will try to show a macro photography of an insect or "kamengtri"
This is the latest content that I got this afternoon in my neighbor's flower garden.

Only my first post this time I hope you like and feel entertained, thank you for your visit and support for this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


image


image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 + Macro lens
By @ajilah


image


image


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah



Sort:  

Hello welcome! Wish you all the best. Upvoted your introduction post. Have a great journey.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89