You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Birding 📷 159 - Contest!

in #animalphotography6 years ago

@katysavage You asked...

Guess the date and a time you think the baby will be born in the comments.

These ducklings are already born! How can they born again! I have highlighted the point in your sentence above. You asked when will they born, not when was the time when they born.
However, it takes 25-29 days for them to come out of eggs.

Sort:  

Oh, I am pregnant and was due June 7th. So that's the baby you would be guessing.

Oh my God! This is really very good news. May you and your baby remain healthy and happy. Congratulation for this precious achievement of your life.
Now, tell me when is the party?

Thank you. We are excited.
We had a few celebrations with friends and family in the last few months.

I hope you will post your baby's photo in your post.

I plan to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81