Therapy Dogs - Sunshine During a Time of Stress

Dog's are (and forever will be) my go-to pet. They are loyal, adorable, and perfectly lovable. Back during finals season last winter, our school brought in some therapy dogs for us to meet to help relieve some stress. And they did just that:

IMG_7954.jpg

IMG_7999.jpg

IMG_8057.jpg

As an aside, animals are always tricky to photograph, mostly because they don't listen to you. If I had treats, I'm sure I could've gotten them to gaze more at the camera, but these were the best shots after 80ish photos taken. Most of the rejects were photos of their butts because they just couldn't be bothered with me.

Remember to show your pets that you love them. Pet your doggos for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67036.29
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74