Parrots in the garden eating pecach . Looks stuning .1st entery in animalphotography

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Helo steemit this is my first entery in animal photography .this is my photography which is taken by mobile phone . Two parrots are eating peach from the tree. They find out the source of their food . Parrots are cute animals in the world.they are pet animals they can speak .i love parrots.

Mobile sumsung
Location pakistan

IMG-20180107-WA0058.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 08:34:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.95/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good shoot! I live in Colombia and there's a family of four wild parrots living in a big tree in front of my apartment, they're loudy at mornings but I really love the fact they are my neighbours <3

By the way I will keep following you :)

that is fabulous scene great work

Thank you . Thanks a lot work like a friendz keep in touch

please upvote back on my post

@annie40 masha allah sister bohut khoob <3

Thank you bro . are u from pakistan??

g long live pakistan

Good to see you here

sister ye photghraphy challange jo uper commen hai isake barain ma zara guide kar dain

is mein ap animal ki pics upload kr skty jisy ma kki aj last day hai . or ap ny first tag animalphotography ka dena hai

last day? cats waghira ke ker skhtain hain aor iska faida kiaa hota haii ?

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Great shot @annie 🌷
Ap to gaib hogai ho koi upvote nahi...

Nhee ma to yhee hn

wow I love it.,

Thank you sir .your comment is on my post is great happiness for me

nice capture maam.

thank you sir

Please dont spam my post edit ur comment by check my post i will do please

good morning! nice post my friend!

Thank you sir

wow this look amazing. upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78