Happy Monday : Animalphotography

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my favorite cat. I often call his name Niken every day I have to take care of him regularly. This cat is really cheerful sometimes it overwhelms me. But it's fun for me. every morning I have to take care and feed for him.

Sometimes have to accompany him in the morning. silly thing that is when morning, I have to take him for a walk and accompany him. like sports I have to run to chase him.


mso79gyq8m.jpg


6utouoisdz.jpg


6vafetz52f.jpg


weymxcxlss.jpg


This cat is really agile. sometimes I have to run to find it. every morning, I accompany her for up to 1 hour. yahhh maybe make my time go to waste. I need to take good care.


y8pl2x3mmw.jpg


To take care of it, it takes a lot of time, I first took care of this cute cat. if you are a trendy cat, I need information from you. I really don't understand to maintain his health.


This is my entry for the contest #animalphotography. The contest was organized by @juliank and @photocontest. Hope you like it.


Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography

Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography

Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography

Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography

Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography

Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography

Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography


This post was created using

eSteem Surfer

eSteem Line

Vote Witness good-karma
on SteemConnect

eSteem Line

Thanks you for visite my blog, If your like posts. Please Vote and Resteem.

Regard

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-06T01:48:48
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 213.67/400.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58