A very restless model - Photographic series

in #animalphotography6 years ago

“An animal's eyes have the power to speak a great language.” Martin Buber

Greetings to all my steemian friends. I have constantly shared in this blog my passion for nature as food for the spirit.... How energizing and purifying it is for me to be in contact with nature, because in every walk through nature you always end up finding more than you are looking for.

In the past few days, while walking through a well-known park in my city, I came across this little squirrel, initially elusive but then very safe, and it turned out to be a great model to photograph, as if I knew in which angle it looked better.

o6DxvXl - Imgur.jpg


8ZqMqln - Imgur.jpg

“First it was necessary to civilize man in his relationship with man. It is now necessary to civilize man in his relationship with nature and animals.”
Víctor Hugo

OApVoXI - Imgur.jpg



In the end, she just posed, stood still while she stared at me. For a moment I thought I was used to being chosen as the cheerful model of the park, but after I continued on my way I realized that I just wanted to leave, to keep poking around in the trash cans that were nearby ha ha ha ha.

However, he gave me a few minutes of contemplation, of delight, he reminded me of that famous phrase of the Buddha that when a man takes pity on all living creatures, only then can he be called noble.



5LXCWbL - Imgur.jpg


9BLzrk0 - Imgur.jpg


Photographs of my authorship.
Device used: Panasonic Lumix Camera

Thank you for visiting me!

astrea1.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T19:15:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 46.90/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

bella! en mi amado Parque de Los Caobos jejeje

Siiii @nahupuku el día que me fui a hacer el tattoo Jajaja :D

jajaja geniaaal! bueno para que veas las bendiciones de la vida! jajaja :D poder captarla

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Holistica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95