My hunting for the butterfly Machaon - Papilio machaon

in #animalphotography6 years ago

DSC02581.JPG

I really wanted to meet this butterfly, several times I saw her, but she flew very far from me and flew into the forest. And so, a few days ago, I went to the balcony. I live on the fifth floor. And I see that two Machaons are circling over the treetops. Sometimes they would sit on the top of a tree. I tried to take a few pictures. Because of the large distance, the photos turned out to be grainy, but, this is my trophy, which is. We can say that my first meeting with this beautiful butterfly took place.

This Machaon, apparently, already had time to taste a bird, the left wing is half bitten. But, the ability to fly this butterfly is not lost.

The distance to the facility was about 30 meters.

DSC02578.JPG

DSC02570.JPG

DSC02585.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldoava

@cleverbot, @banjo , hello

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-23T07:32:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 611.00/200.00
Total Photos: 94
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Don't look too long or your face will melt.

That is difficult to believe, you should know many people by now. Surely some would be more beautiful and cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73