Sort:  

hahaha I think you're right @bashadow. He'd probably not touch the marmalade, if I actually had any haha

Ahh, but a ham and cheese sandwich is the second best sandwich. But you need to add, pickles, and then onions, a Chop sandwich, Cheese, Ham, Onion, and pickles. Always take with you when you've been drinking, that way if you get pulled over by the coppers, you can chow down on that chop sandwich real quick and when he signals you to roll down your window, you let out a nice belch and offer him a bite also, and say sorry for swerving, but I lost a piece of the onion.

hahahaha @bashadow, that's awesome!!! I'll never eat another onion without thinking of this.

Here's the irony. I grew up on a farm, as you know, but we grew mostly onions, sometimes tomatoes :)

A cheese, (it has to be Sharp cheddar), Onions and pickles sandwich, I used to call a COP sandwich. of course it would have lettuce (lots) and tomato on it also. a nice basic veggie sandwich.

Now this is one we can agree on!! The only cheddar worth eating is Sharp, and lots of lettuce is right :) mmm it's making me hungry for one actually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87