You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIP dear Mittens. I’ve lost my friend. My heart hurts.

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Ohhh hun 😭😭😭😭

I'm so so sorry. I'm sure she knew without a doubt that you loved her and as heart breaking as it was, I'm glad you and her had your last moments together.

RIP Mittens ❤

Sort:  

I hope to God she knew. Yes the last few moments were absolutely heart breaking for me. I’ve been dealing with some guilt cause of it. It’s the last moments that stick with you. I know those hard moments and the feeling of guilt will slowly fade to only good thoughts. Tears still fall. A week as of later today. I have a paw print memorial from when I said goodbye at the vet to pick up. It’s going to be very hard to go back there knowing that’s where I left her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86