Animal Photography - Hungry Like The Wolf

COAST Gray Wolf.jpg

Gray Wolf

COAST Red Wolf.jpg

Or, Red Wolf?

Recently, I was watching the latest [Pants Are Optional](https://steemit.com/pantsareoptional/@snook/pants-are-optional-episode-7-with-my-guest-saffisara) with @saffisara and hosted by @snook. It occurred to me, if someone asked me the question, "If you were to die and be reincarnated, what animal would you come back as?" I would struggle to answer.

It would either be the Wolf, or the Humpback Whale.

Do you have a preference?


Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.


More of my Daily Photography Posts

ironpagebreak.png

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


ironpagebreak.png

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Small Welcome Wagon.png

Sort:  

Hi @bluefinstudios, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord. If I use the post, you earn a portion of the rewards.

Pimp Your Post Thursday is a live curation show where you get to know others and they you. You can promote your post or the post of someone you think needs more notice.

choosing between the two, it would be the wolf. Both species are being hunted into oblivion but at least as a wolf, if I survived long enough I'd get to roam across some great countryside.

I know, , but at least the Humpbacks are at stasis.... not great, but not dying off still.

The Red Wolf and Grey are both still listed endangered!

cool.. that would make me endangered and a challenge to stay alive. Just like real life eh.

It really is wonderful picture my dear

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @bluefinstudios! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Brother's great post, good luck always

That is an easy question for me... I would come back as AN ENGLISH BULLDOG of course! :D
Those wolves are stunning though, great pictures. I think the red wolf is my favourite out of the 2 but it is a tough competition!

I know, love those two wolves!
Probably could have guessed that English Bullie would be your choice!

ever since i was a little girl - (after watching "The Journey of Natty Gann") I fell in love with wolves!!! they're just really good looking animals! :) I fell in love with them further after watching Ladyhawke! hahahahahah

i guess i have a think for wolves! LOL but!!!! having said that - I would for sure choose the humpback!

why? because i'm afraid of the ocean ( i LOVE the ocean... but... after Jaws - so afraid hahahah)

hmmmm i'm starting to see a pattern here... movies really influenced my childhood LOLOLOL

but how fun would it be? to explore the depths of the ocean as far as the humpback could dive.... and be relatively free and unafraid?? ohhhhhhh so fun!!! :)

Red one for me, I am a child of autumn :)

to tough for me to choose!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-13T17:31:30
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1749.78/3200.00
Total Photos: 166
Total comments: 56
Total contest wins: 13
And have also received a 4.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85