Sort:  

These dogs are so pleased with each other that in their friendly fuss there is a lot of joy and delight! One even hugged his friend with his paw!

Both is singing.....wow

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

This black and white photo of the two dogs is very good. regards

they are playing or fighting??? I can't understand.
bye the way they fighting or playing it's dose not mater. reality is that your photography is so lovely I like it so much.

I accept the snow to see these woofiest of friends!!!

Woof!!!
Woof woof!!!
Woof woof woof woof woof woof woof!!!

Nice picture of those two dogs. very good picture you take

smart wolf!

Nice pic my dear friend. regards

a great picture in the act

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58