Blou-Wildebees, Such A Strange Looking Creature

in #animalphotography6 years ago

These shots were taken in the Kruger National park in Limpopo South Africa. Every time I come across these animals out in the bush I can not help but smile, they look like they are made up from left-over parts of animals when you look at its small hindquarters in relation to its broad shoulders and oddly shaped muzzle.

None the less they are amazingly beautiful in their own way!

DSCN0142.JPG

DSCN0145.JPG

DSCN0144.JPG

Sort:  

What an interesting looking animal. Africa has some weird looking animals from a North Americans perspective.

haha yes I suppose we do, but they are all beautiful in my eyes, in fact I think the stranger the better LOL

Wow ~ they are very beautyfull @breezin. I was unaware of their existence before you so kindly shared your photos. Unique Beings indeed! Much Love!

Oh yes they are indeed! Thank you for stopping in.
One Love

nice photo of you friend collection very nice I see, be careful @breezin in horn look wild this animal,☺️👍

I am always careful thank you @jhoni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97