Sort:  

Ohk... thanks for tip...I'll use it in my upcoming blog... suggest me some good tag for travel & food blog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Travel could go into: #steemitworldmap food could go into #food offcourse or #tastesteem, you can also review food or restaurants there.
Have you voted for your steemwitnesses already ?
Let me know if there are more questions,
Gr. Britt

Thanks for suggest me good tag...no may be I voted only 3-4 person for steemwitness.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have 30 votes so look up @blockbrothers witness vote blog and see you can also do a proxy than you can give the voting to let tone witness do all the voting.
But use the votes thats the most important.

Also i see you use partiko thats great, you might try steemify its a notification app and i could not do without it

Okay...I'll try it. What's about steemhunt ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well thats used quit alot but i dont use it anymore. To many other great things here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79