Sort:  

Hello @capybara. I made a wrong transfer to your wallet.
You can return to @marcybetancourt 27 STEEM and 3.4 SBD.
Thanks

Congratulations @capybara! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello, sorry, I will transfer you 0.800 SBD by mistake since I heard that this blog was capybarachange, if you could return it to me, I would be grateful or at least if you can, so that you return 0.600 or 0.700 and you keep the rest, it was an error

Please @capybara to return 27 steem and 3.4 SBD that were transferred to your account in the wrong way.
Return to @marcybetancourt. PLEASE

Hello @capybara. I hope you can see this message soon.
Please return to @marcybetancourt 27 steem and 3.4 sbd that were transferred by mistake to your account

Congratulations @capybara! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Good afternoon, I need to contact you about a transfer I made in error. I will thank you very much. You can return to @maitt87

Buenas tardes, necesito comunicarme con ustedes por una transferencia que hice por error. Mucho les sabré agradecer. Puedes devolverlo a @maitt87

8 SBD y 25 Steem

Hello @capybara. I made a wrong transfer to your wallet.
You can return to @marcybetancourt 27 STEEM and 3.4 SBD. Please...
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59