Agriculture Students speaks ...

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)


This is the “Kalesa” in Cebu City, Philippines ...

Many years ago, this “kalesa” was really useful from the Cebuanos before like they used as a transportation or their business buddy .

Now, I honestly gets hurt when I see this “Kalesa” ever since . Let me speak as an Agricultural Student. And honestly I haven’t ride this “kalesa” like never . When I see this “kalesa” I was grabbing my phone inside my bag and I was riding a “Jeepney” on my way home from Church (6.18.18) I decided to took a picture not because I encouraged the tourists to ride “Kalesa” because in personal you’ll see the tired horse keep on running in the middle of the sun (12nn) in the highway. When I took this picture my hearts melt because it should not be the horse treated like this they have feelings too, they gets hurt . They say it was worth to ride the “kalesa” but they don’t mind what the feeling of the horse,the horse was very tired of running in the mid of highway .

Honestly, I cannot stop people but please let’s make less animal treated like this they deserved love and care from the people not to abuse nor seeing them tired.

It was one of the bucket list to ride the “kalesa” but please keep in mind the feelings of the horse .

I don’t say “NO to ride Kalesa anymore” all I want to say is that I hope every people will keep in their mind that not only horse but all the animals have a feeling just like people .

Thankyou for reading my blog . Let love live.


C853F1DF-966C-4B00-A61C-261A4CD34DE4.jpeg
click the image to view fullscreen

Categoryanimalphotography
CameraIphone 5s
LocationCebu, Philippines

  Hi Steemians, I’m Jeia Ritz Siao, a Filipina from the “Queen City of the South” or “Cebu,Philippines” hope to like my blog to help your travel and photography as well. Have a nice Day ☺️  

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-17T07:32:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 182.00/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80