Animal photography contest. I was so afraid of it when I was a child

DSC_8475.jpg

Well, today I like jellyfish only from distance as well. Especially colorful and with long arms.

But there are children who on the contrary love it! After I took this picture one small girl grabbed her bucket and went to collect it! She was proud to make the bucket full and brought it to her dad. Then they cheerfully were counting how many jellyfish managed to fit in it. There were 10. I do not know whether jellyfish lived through that or stayed in the sand...But I felt a bit pity about the situation.

The shot was done with Nikon D3000, in Menorca.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78