Master Of All I Survey - #DogsOfSteemit #DailyPetPhotography

in #animalphotography5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/d00k13-master-of-all-i-survey-dogsofsteemit-dailypetphotography-azalc66m-1547670398875.jpg

Look at you Jerry, posing for me are yea?

woof
This is my turf!
As far as my eyes can see, I am master!
woof

What’s got your attention bud? Is it a squirrel? A bunny? A deer?

woof
SQUIRREL!!! Where???
Ain’t nothin in my turf I can’t handle!
With you as backup I am ready to chase what ever comes our way!
Yea your slow, but when it comes to muscle your a tail up on me.
woof

Good Boy! Come Jerry we got a good shot, let’s head home.

woof
Your lazy too, we haven’t found anything to chase yet!
Walking around on two paws must be tiring for you.
woof

Really Jerry your still standing there? It’s breakfast time, are you hungry or what?

woof
Hungry? That means I get FOOD!
COMING!!!
woof

Hungry & Squirrel must be your on and off trigger words hey Jerry?

woof
Squirrels for breakfast?
When did you catch a squirrel?
Them buggers always get away from me!
woof

Original Work

These works are completely original by me as humorous creative misunderstandings of the communication barrier between a pet and his owner. I try dive into the mind of my dog Jerry whom is a very spirited charismatic faithful rescue dog and bring what I can imagine his perspective of the world and given situations to be into these posts. Jerry has been my therapy dog since we adopted him, helping me as much as we have helped him. These posts are my way of honouring our companionship through the creation of something that embodies his personality as I perceive it for future reflection, long live the blockchain!

woof
What’s to misunderstand?
I got your back dad!!!
woof

Title image taken with an iPhone 6s, edited in ProCamera for filters and Photofox to add my logo and text.

Check Out The #DogsOfSteemit Contest By @SuperNovaStaffy

Animal Lover? Check Out @dPet #DailyPetPhotography

dPet

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Adorable.... just adorable story....

Thanks my dear 🥰 we have a special relationship filled with humorous misunderstandings 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, i can see that bonding... :)

I am glad it is so obvious 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am really enjoying reading the conversation which you are building and adding it on behalf of jerry that is really interesting i loved it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro a little creative insight, bringing that act of creation more directly into my day to day life 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @d00k13! You received a personal award!

Steemcleaners Verified Profile

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank You @Steemcleaners .... I suppose my post on the subject caught your attention 💪 any input on how I can advise others to verify their accounts and receive this award?

Good to know @steemitboard offers a badge of honour 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you kindly my friend 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75