My little Cutie PHOTO || #petshots

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Introduction

Hello everyone. Today I found a post about the kind of weekly contest focused on pets.

https://steemit.com/petshots/@gabeboy/weekly-petshots-contest-5-winners-of-4

I have decided to share a photo I took some time ago, as I really like it. Well, I wanted to share it anyway, but maybe thanks to this kind of contest more people will be able to see it and smile to that. Here is my photo:


20180307_153749.jpg

I really like how my cutie doggy likes to pose to photos. That is why I want to share it with you, people.

Sincerely,
S.D.

Sort:  

Cute is an understatement hahaha your dog is freaken adorable!!!

Best of luck on the doggy contest!

Very clean cute dog, could win best in show!

Thank you really much. :)

Wow! Amazing photo with the dog! That doggy is beautiful! :)

Yay, thanks! :D She is awesome! :D

Very nice to get a shot of the dog looking at the camera as well. A+

For my doggy it is enough to call her "hey, look over there, what is that?" :D She really likes to take photos. :D I have pretty big gallery with photos like this. :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.00
Server time: 21:05:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.20/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68