Turtle and Red-eared slider

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Regards, I met these two little friends while I was walking, a Turtle and Red-eared slider; both of the order "cheloneo" however the first is terrestrial and the second amphibian. Greetings to all


Red-eared slider


Turtle

Photographic camera: Fujifilm
Megapixels: 12.2
Optical Zoom: 15x

If you liked the publication, remember

Vota_Simplificado.jpg

@dimiv2017 Dimiv2017_Pequeño.jpg

Sort:  

I use a canon is that a good camera to use?

Sorry...give me a minute

Photographic camera: Fujifilm
Megapixels: 12.2
Optical Zoom: 15x

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @dimiv2017! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

These guys are really beautiful, glad that you guys are friends now.
could you help me be friends with them too? are they open to any more friendships? :D

Hello greetings, I tell you that my turtles are the pets of my blog, in fact the youngest, I put the name a Mexican friend is called Gope I leave the link below.
Yes, of course you can also sponsor if it is your pleasure to one of my turtles (I have many) we accept new friendships. Greetings friend
https://steemit.com/photo/@dimiv2017/steemit-les-presento-a-gope

Sure, i'l have a look at it and will surely love to be friends with the little one. Keeping turtles as pets is a unique thing to me too. Thank you for the response @dimiv2017

Hola @dimiv2017 , bonitas tortugas, tienes mucha suerte que las encuentres en su ambiente natural! Como siempre le mandas saludos a 'Gope' :)

También, acabamos de subir un nuevo artículo sobre IoT (internet de las cosas). Espero que te puedas dar una vuelta a nuestro canal.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@layra/internet-de-las-cosas-iot-7-proyectos-que-te-volaran-la-cabeza

Saludos de México,
@Layra

Compadre, esas tortugas y galapagos viven en casa, cuando compre la casa vino con varias tortugas entre ellas los padres de Gope y se han multiplicado desde que estoy allí.
Le voy a hacer otro post a Gope, jajaja tu ahijado tiene fanáticos de USA, DUBAI, COREA, CANADA, AFRICA, POLINESIA que comen tortugas pero allí dicen que GOPE es adorable y así... Me Sorprende mucho.
Gope está muy bien, ayer le compre Lechugas y otros vegetales que le gustan, es una tortuga con muchos fans ... y tiene algo que definitivamente sus hermanos no tienen.
Por otro lado compadre voy a sacar un artículo sobre la viabilidad de emisión de bonos en cripto monedas, para que opines del tema, lo estoy terminando de escribir.
En lo que recupere mi poder de voto paso por tu artículo.
Un fuerte abrazo

Que bien!!!! jejejeje, wow, con fans y todo!
Excelente tema que elegiste compadre, claro, avísame y con mucho gusto upvote y comentario.
Fuerte abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61