My lazy dog

in #animalphotography6 years ago

His name was Motas, he was a mixed breed dog, that we had in our countryside house. I decided to post this because just 2 years he passed over. We all loved him and he had a relatively long life 10 years.

8.JPG

He was a gift from our neighbor to keep guard our little farm, where my father usually cultivated corn, as you can see

13.JPG

I will always remember his sweetness and the way he played with me and my brothers.

9.JPG

I hope you enjoyed the post. If you liked it, please upvote.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, it was a good dog!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:49:10
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great photos. I am very sorry for your loss. He looks like he was a great dog. You were very blessed to have him. Thank you for sharing. -@bozz

Thanks for the comment. Indeed it was a good dog, I will always miss him.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Congratulations @elfoche! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @elfoche! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64