The **BEAST** is back

in #animalphotography6 years ago

I already introduced our German Shepherd Dog, called 'Cipe'. I posted about him exactly three weeks ago, the pictures in the post were taken almost a year ago. That time he was only 8 months old.

Two weeks ago I took new photos of him, he's 16 months old now. Most probably you can see the difference quite well.

P1010626.JPG

He's getting bigger and stronger, but still, enjoy all kind of games. He's a passionate ball consumer (chewer), anytime he gets a new ball behaves like a child. He takes it and runs with it and refuses to give it back.

P1010673.JPG

P1010663.JPG

P1010661.JPG

P1010686.JPG

Today, he is my competitor again in #animalphotography hosted by @photocontests by @juliank.

Sort:  

The average city dog lives 3 years longer than a country dog.

Thanks for the fact, I thought quite the opposite! What's the reason behind? A country dog can live a more healthy life, can't it?
Ooops, I'm replying to a bot... :-S

Beautiful dog! I really want to have one of these.

Nice dog. We've got a white shepherd named Bentley. Good to see a fellow shepherd owner here. I was wondering if there were any around.

Thanks for sharing.

Could post pictures of your dog?

This is a picture from last year. You can see more pictures on my blog too. I just did one of him playing frisbee that I posted this morning. Enjoy.

Nice dog, I checked your posts on him!

A dog is the only creature in the world who loves you more than himself

I can only confirm that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84