My Puppy named Yzma

in #animalphotography6 years ago

It's been a while I haven't post anything as my entry for the #photocontests hosted by @juliank. Today I'm going share the old photo of my puppy named Yzma. She was named after the villain in the animated movie Emperor's New Groove.

Yzma.jpg

Having dogs is in the family are great because they are awesome pets. I play with my dogs everyday. When I feel so stress, I just go out and pet my dogs or play with them. They are my de-stresser. Not only me but my family's de-stresser.

When I have nothing to do, I do some photography using my dogs as my subjects. I and my dogs are having fun when we do some photography sessions. But most of the time, we can't do photo shoots because we play a lot rather than doing some photography.

I used my Canon 70D DSLR Camera and below were the settings that I use:

CameraCanon 70D DSLR
LensCanon Ultrasonic Zoom Lens EF 70-200mm 1:4 L USM
Focal Length200mm
Apertureƒ5.6
ISO200
Shutter1/500 sec

This is my entry for the #animalphotography contest hosted by @juliank. I will also share this photos @photofeed

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 18:06:56
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 199.81/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 19.77% vote... I was summoned by @garokee! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66