Throwback Monday: Photo of our pet Ashley the Bunny

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Most of us loves animals tht is why we have pets like dogs, cats, bunnies, hamsters and some have exotic animal pets like tarantulas, snakes, scorpion and etc. But the most common ones are the cats and dogs.

While I'm digging for old photos in my archive, I found photos of our pet bunny named Ashley. She is small and she is a very cute. I always love to see her eat the veggies. Because of her cuteness, I always love to take photos of her especially when she is eating her veggies.

But Ashley is not with us anymore because my 5 year old niece wanted to have a bunny just like Ashley so we give Ashley to her as a gift. Its ok because we have our dogs. Ashley is well taken care of by my niece. So here are the photos of Ashley the Bunny.

Ashley-01.jpg

Ashley-02.jpg

I used my Canon 500D DSLR Camera and below were the settings that I use:

CameraCanon 500D DSLR
LensCanon Ultrasonic Zoom Lens EF 70-200mm 1:4 L USM
Focal Length163mm
Apertureƒ4.0
ISO1600
Shutter1/80 sec

This is my entry for the #animalphotography contest hosted by @juliank. I will also share this photos @photofeed

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 15:13:59
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 237.91/400.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 16
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65