My Dog Tom Likes Eating Our Cat's Food

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Ever since we got our handsome dog Tom, i noticed that he wasn't too fond of dog food. However, he likes my sister's cat food(which i know is not good for him). I've already tried 4 different types of dog food, but he ignores them and I even bought him the special kind with beef chunks, he just ignored it!
When I give him foods, he gets very frustrated and walks away. His mother Lebron, then steals all of his food.

4C1BF365-110D-46CC-891E-883802E19F9E.jpeg

5B5184D1-D157-4CCA-9C7B-F99D2288BF1E.jpeg

Tom is only 3 years old, so he's not losing his appetite from old age. He doesn't appear to be sick either.

I'm so worried, because he'll go days without eating, and when he's so hungry, he'll start eating soil, flowers, poop and eating our neighbors garbage. It makes me sick just thinking about it.

Is there any type of dog food out there for finicky dogs?

57A828D8-C810-497D-8459-2F978E4ACCB2.png

Sort:  

One survey reports that 33% of dog owners admit they talk to their dogs on the phone or leave messages on answering machines while they are away..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T14:41:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 155.40/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 60
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.26 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

How strange to see a dog that likes cat food. Try to give it rice, with grated carrots or the shell of the vegetables. I have a dog that likes to eat vegetables. hahaha seems vegetarian.

My dog is very picky since he was a puppy, he doesn't eat dog food and vegetables as well. How old is your dog? I wish tom will eat vegetables

It's very weirdy Gina! My dog Vasa eat bread with some dog food, we also give him some bones or meet after our lanch. He eats everything!

Yes i know Luka. Tom is giving me headaches, he's very weird dog. He doesn't like dog food but will eat cat foods and foods in the garbage. I wish Tom is like Vasa

Hahahahah! Maybe it's because your cat eats his food, so he wants revenge :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97