You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #animalphotography: Clever Cat

What Your Cat Is Thinking

Don't look at me. You made me do this. You left your cold machine open knowing I would climb into it. On top of that, it was the only way I could get your attention since you're on your other infernal machine so much.

Oh, great. Now you're going to take a picture of me? What, so you can show all your human friends? Do you not see my death stare? Does this not deter you at all? Sigh. Fine.

I'm just going to sit here, dying of hypothermia and starvation. That will show you. It really is your fault. You know cats have no self-control. Curiosity kills us!

Coke and tequila sounds good right about now, seeing there's nothing else in here worth eating. Might as well fall asleep in a drunken stupor so I don't have to listen to my stomach yowling. I'd prefer catnip, though.

Or some Dos Equis.

Sort:  

hahaha @glenalbrethsen, have you been reincarnated from a cat, because I imagine Buddy's thought process to be pretty much this!! :)

You may have already seen this video, but someone showed it to me a couple of years ago, and it's kind of stuck with me. So this is more or less what I based my Buddy thoughts on. :)

Some of the cats here look downright tormented (as if they're really thinking what the narrator is saying. I found it funny, even if I generally like cats. :)

hahaha I have seen this and love it! The narrator's voice is perfect for it!! Thanks for sharing it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86