Breakfast with a young fox

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Yes, we had a breakfast this morning in the garden, with our little guest, a young red fox! This little animal was not afraid of us at all, playing carefree in the grass and looking for some food in the compost while we were having breakfast. She found a piece of melon rind and took it, then chewed with joy. I asked Tamás to put some catfood and stinky cheese on a concrete slab. He did it then we didn't have to wait long, the little fox found the delicates and ate them all. Then she wanted to drink some rainwater from a bucket and almost fell in it. She was so funny that i could hardly restrain laughing. After breakfast, i came into my room for my camera, hoping the fox was still around the house. Well, she was still playing there in the grass.

Hello, humans! I'm a little fox, who is very curious! My curiosity is greater than fear!

P1160076.jpg

I listen to every little noise

P1160091.JPG

Something stuck in my paw

P1160095.JPG

I may have fleas

P1160108.jpg

What an interesting place!

P1160114.JPG

I ambush!

P1160124.JPG


These photos are original and taken with Panasonic FZ82.


Click on the image to see my DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Wow, it is very very cute and, I think, very curious fox! This fox's photos make my day!

I can imagine that enjoying that little fox made your day. It is so adorable and does not seem to be fearful at all. Great photos.

You got a 2.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalemandra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Oh my god , it is so cuuuuuuteeeeeeee! I just died of cute overload. Amazing pictures. Thanks for the baby fox treat!

thats so cool. we also got a fox in our garden, but I wasn´t able to get a photo of him till now. hope i can capture him soon.

What a beauty! :)

the fox looks extremely photogenic!

Probably used to humans already. Hope there aren't any fox hunts where you are.

hahaha so cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93