Daily Pet Photography, แมวและลูกแมวในสวนที่บ้าน

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

I have just completed my 365 posts for my OPED project on Saturday. This 'onephotoeverday' project was started by @gamer00 who had made my stay on this platform possible, more enjoyable and meaningful. I thought I would not be able to survive this project. But gradually I found that I wanted to post more than one photo as I became addicted to photography.

IMG_1336.jpg

Now that I have no anchor to steer my direction for posting, I encounter another challenge of how to motivate myself each day. I already had taken a few days break, now I have to get on posting everyday. The easiest way today is to share photos of my kittens and cats which I miss dearly while I am working in Bangkok. Sometimes I just look at their photos and I just couldn't help smiling at their crazy characters.

IMG_1335.jpg

I have become very attached to my adopted stray cat and her families. They like to follow me into the back part of the garden where there are several tall trees. Then, they would have a running competition and climbing contest showing off their climbing skill. I was quite surprised that they could climb very high, sometimes up to eight meters height. Luckily, they could manage to get down by themselves. I really enjoy watching their unique traits and behaviour of a hunter.

IMG_1341.jpg

เมื่อวันเสาร์ที่ผ่านมาเราได้โพสต์ครบ 365 โพสต์ตามโครงการ "รูปภาพวันละภาพ" ซึ่งริเริ่มโดย @gamer00 เขาช่วยให้เราโพสต์ และเริ่มสนุกกับการถ่ายรูปเพื่อนำมาลงในแต่ละวัน ทำให้การถ่ายภาพมีจุดมุ่งหมาย และทิศทาง ตอนแรกเราคิดว่าคงจะเลิกโพสต์และไม่สามารถทำได้สำเร็จแน่ๆ แต่ต่อมาเรากลับพบว่าการถ่ายภาพแค่วันละภาพคงไม่พอแล้ว เราเริ่มสนุกกับการถ่ายภาพ และเพิ่มภาพเข้ามามากกว่าเดิม ตอนนี้พอจบโครงการนี้เราเริ่มไม่มีทิศทางและความหมายในการถ่ายรูปแต่ละวัน กลายเป็นสิ่งท้าทายใหม่ให้กับเรา ก็ทำให้ต้องมาดูว่ามีการท้าทายหรือแข่งขันอะไร ที่เราพอจะทำได้ วันนี้จึงเป็นการดีที่เราจะอวดรูปภาพของลูกแมวจอมซนที่บ้านสวน

IMG_1322.jpg

IMG_1326.jpg

เราเริ่มชอบแมวมากขึ้นและชอบสังเกตนิสัย พฤติกรรม ตลอดจนความสามารถของแมวแต่ละตัว พวกมันชอบเดินตามเราไปหลังบ้านที่มีต้นไม้สูงหลายต้น แมวมักจะมีการวิ่งแข่งกันในสวน และแข่งกันปีนต้นไม้ ว่าใครจะปีนได้สูงที่สุด บางครั้งเราเห็นมันปีนเกือบถึงยอดต้นไม้ สูงขึ้นไปกว่าแปดเมตร โชคดีที่มันปีนลงมาได้ด้วยตัวมันเอง ส่วนลูกแมวนั้นกำลังหัดปีนต้นไม้เล็กกันก่อน บางครั้งมันลงเองไม่ได้และนั่งอยู่นานมากบนต้นไม้ จนเราต้องไปช่วยเอามันลงมา

IMG_1343.jpg

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Cheers.



Thank you for your time and attention. Please upvote, comment and follow, if you like my posts
These are some of my old posts which may be of some interest. Please do not upvote these posts as they are older than seven days; but you could comment on them.
Beware of bad bots
Check your SP, voting power and Upvotes
Food Bazaar
Flowers Market in Nongkhai
Chinese New Year
Sunset by the River
Nongkhai Nagas

Sort:  

Damn what a family of cats and all cute and funny you really got your hands full there my man :)

Can i suggest something to you use the tag @dailypetphotography and @dpet both tags for this animal contest he runs everyday as you see on my blog. The @juliank contest has been dormant for 2 months now missing in action...lol.

Thank you very much! No wonder! There was no messages from @juliank this month! I hope the HF20 was not the cause that made many people stop their actions.

Yep! I spent a lot of energy and time trying to manage my herd of cats and keeping them happy!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No @juliank had already gone of the grid a month prior to the HF20 and not a word from him for the past 2 months....funny how people can just disappear like that without saying a word or explaining why oh well that's life..lol

And you are doing a great job with the cat family :)

น้องเหมียวน่ารักมาก ที่บ้านอ้อม ก็มีหลงมาตัวนึงเหมือนกันค่ะก็เลยซื้ออาหารให้ทานมันก็ไม่ไปไหนอยู่ที่ร้านเลย ยามเราเหนื่อยๆช่วยได้ดีมากกับการผ่อนคลายเป็นสัตว์ที่ขี้อ้อนมากๆ😍😘

Yap! Cats and kittens can be very entertaining! They are very funny sometimes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The best kitty photo series I saw this month +++++

Thank you very much! This is very encouraging! I will have to thank my cats too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great photo!
Trees are blooming cats :-)))

They are learning to go everywhere on their own quite well

Hi @kaminchan,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

The cat and the kittens are very cute and I think they are very great acrobats.... I can imagine how fun you had while seeing them climbing on those high trees.

Ah! After the good exercise, they slept happily and comfortably on the ground with their warm family.

Thanks for sharing this really great moment with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97